I Like Trucks That Are Too Big

Why? Because those big ass trucks were the chariots of heroes during the insane flooding here in Houston.

Encroach upon my parking space! I don’t actually have a car now after the flood… but when I do, I tell you, I will summon those trucks over those yellow parking space lines with the most sultry eyes.

I was a fool to judge you, big trucks. A typical, boring judgmental fool. Forgive my lack of foresight!

We walked by dozens of you after being rescued by boat- me and my seven cats, my turtle, and my tiny ex-boyfriend. Just know how passionately my heart saluted you.

You took breaks from driving through high water and rescuing stunned Houstonians to pass out bottles of cold water, slices of pizza, towels, hand-sanitizer, and general concern for perfect strangers.

I hope you all went home and had fantastic, wild sex.

Feeling chatty?